Like Mother, Like Daughter

My Mum

Sometimes it’s that you look exactly like your mother, or perhaps you have inherited your mother’s style, or mannerisms. I don’t particularly look like my mother, seeing that I’m a brunette and my mum is blonde, but I definitely have inherited her sense of style.

Me wearing my Mum’s top

Other famous mother/daughter duos:

Carine Roitfeld and her daughter Julia Restoin
Goldie Hawn and Kate Hudson
Victoria Beckham and Harper Seven
Jerry Hall and Georgia Jagger
Kris Jenner with the Kardashian /Jenner clan
Leave a Reply

