Black And White

Zara Barouch

Zarouch

Zarouch

Zarouch

Zarouch

Zara Barouch

Yep, I’m rocking a Bum Bag!! (Or a Fanny Pack for my readers across the pond) Well it is Prada after all 🙂 I’d forgotten all about it, and I just recently found it lying around. I got it as a gift for a 12th or 13th birthday, and actually used to use it as a shoulder bag!

I find we tend to associate wearing white jeans in the spring or summer, well at least I do; but i think it’s more than appropriate to wear them in the winter too.

Jacket, Armani Exchange; Blouse, Dolce and Gabbana; Jeans, J Brand; Boots, Balmain for Giuseppe Zanotti; Sunglasses, Tom Ford; Bag, Prada

4 thoughts on “Black And White

  1. The following project surprises me. Figurative mindsets. Great conclusions. Best regards. Global poster. Top points. All my friends like bags. Gruss out of Germany.

Leave a Reply

