Making The Video: Part 1

Zara Barouch

Zara Barouch

Zara Barouch

Zara Barouch

Zara Barouch

I’m very excited to tell you that I have just filmed my very first music video!! A friend of mine who is a budding videographer/director, asked me if I would be interested in doing one, and I of course jumped at the opportunity! And here are some pictures of us filming.

White dress by Emanuel Ungaro; Red dress, Versace, Red shoes, Christian Louboutin.

One thought on “Making The Video: Part 1

Leave a Reply

