It’s All About The Bag

Zarouch

ZarouchZarouch

Zarouch

Zarouch

ZarouchI think the title says it all really, ‘It’s All About The Bag’, and maybe the shoes, they’re pretty special. I got these shoes on trip to NYC for my 18th birthday, and I remember when I was trying them on, there was a man just staring at me in disbelief. Not quite sure why… maybe because they’re so bright, or maybe because they’re rather high, although in comparison to my Charlotte Olympia shoes, they seem pretty tame!

Cardigan, Ralph Lauren; Sweater, Mango; Trousers, H&M; Collar, Episode; Bag, Hermes; Shoes, Dolce and Gabbana; Sunglasses, Rayban

Leave a Reply

