Baby I’m Back!!

Zarouch

 

Zarouch

Zarouch

ZarouchI know I haven’t been posting as much as I usually do, and I am sorry. Due to other commitments, it made it difficult for me to fit it all in, but I’m back! I missed you guys, and I thank you for your patience.

Today I’m wearing my ‘Copy Cat’ Zara coat ( à la Louis Vuitton), with some ripped jeans, and seeing as it is sale time, you may even be able to get some of my look reduced prices! Annoyingly, I bought the Zara items at full price… but you never know if they’ll still have it there during the sale time.

Jeans, Zara; Coat, Zara; Bag, Louis Vuitton; Shoes, LK Bennett; Sunglasses, Vintage  Nina Ricci

Like The Look, Shop The Look

Sunglasses, Cutler and Gross; Coat, Zara; Jeans, Zara; Bag, Louis Vuitton

 

 

2 thoughts on “Baby I’m Back!!

Leave a Reply

