Summer Breeze

Zarouch

DSC03121DSC03125

DSC03126Feeling hot, hot, hot!!! We English always have to discuss the weather, it’s normally too cold, but now it’s hotter than Greece! One of the items I take with me to keep me cool is this beautiful fan from Marbella. I’ve spent my summers there since I was a child, and have amassed quite a collection of fans now.

Today I’m wearing one of my favourite new dresses from Missoni, well actually its a maxi skirt, but doubles up as a dress quite nicely.

Skirt (worn as a dress), Missoni; Belt, Vintage; Shoes, Kurt Geiger; Fan, From Marbella; Earrings, Butler and Wilson

Leave a Reply

