Closet Envy

My Closet- Jacket, Karen Millen; Top, H&M; Jeans, All Saints
My Closet- Jacket, Karen Millen; Top, H&M; Jeans, All Saints

If like me you just don’t have enough room for yet another pair of shoes, or the 30th little black dress that you just had to have, you’ll understand my closet envy. I’ve recently been looking for new ideas to not only store and organise my closet, but I also want it to be a gallery for my clothing. I want my pieces to hang and be displayed in the right light, and environment. After all my clothes are my art…

Some enviable dressing roomsย 

CARRIE BRADSHAW CLOSET
Carrie’s small and humble closet, to her dream his ad her spaces
Kardashian sisters closets
Kardashian sisters ample wardrobe spaces
Hilton sister's closets
Hilton sister beautifully organised closet
Olivia Palermo Closet
Olivia Palermo’s colourful closet, Christina Agullera’s amazing shoe closet and Eva Longoria’s amazing jean collection!
Rachel Zoe, Tamara Mellon and Kimora Lee Simmon's closet
Some of my favourites, Kimora Lee Simmons, Tamara Mellon, and Rachel Zoe’s closet! Wow!
bl-mariah-carey-closet
The Mecca of all closet’s, Mariah Carey’s!
One thought on “Closet Envy

Leave a Reply

