Tuesday’s Blues: Double Denim

Denim Street style IMG_5263

Denim Street styleIMG_5259

Denim street styleIMG_5264

Denim Street styleIMG_5267

 

I had just had my hair done at Vidal Sassoon. For a change I did a full head of highlight, I thought it was going to look drastically different, but my hair just looks effortlessly sun kissed, Tony Le Beau and Yoko and total hair magicians, and I wouldn’t go any where else. I love my hair with some va va voom volume,à la the original Charlie’s Angels.

 

Denim Shirt, Zara; Jeans, Paige Denim; Sneakers, Zara; Bag, Bottega Venetta; Sunglasses, Dior

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Blues: Double Denim

Leave a Reply

